Help….what do I do next?

It’s taken me over a year to put to pen to paper and finally start to organise my thoughts and ideas into something maybe meaningful or that makes sense. I’ve had a concept floating around in my head about a book series based on real life incidents I’ve had with my baby for a long while now. I suddenly decided it was time, not sure why, to start the process of learning how to do this! Ive been doing loads of research, reading and listening to pod casts and you tube ect to try to get some kind of idea of my next steps. I think its going to be a long and interesting journey but come along with me if your interested to see how it all pans out!

If you have ever had an idea for a book and not been sure what to do or how to start the process of getting it published then hopefully I can help you along the way with some helpful tips I learn! I want to inspire you to take on the challenge, live your dream, put in some new goals and set out to make your idea into a real book….maybe even a best selling one! Who knows, nothing is impossible when you think big, focus and put your mind to it, or to paper!

10368403_10153519238094115_3022515869475704099_n

Leave a Reply

